Reminder: Preorders for iPhone X start tonight!


iPhone 8

If you’re getting the iPhone X, tonight is the night to preorder!

There’s no way of knowing for sure if Apple will have enough iPhone devices in stock to meet consumer demand, but if history tells us anything, it’s that you’ll want to be ready to preorder yours the moment it goes on sale.

How to preorder the iPhone

The cheapest iPhone installment plan

The absolute fastest way to preorder your iPhone X

The iPhone X goes on sale at 12:01 a.m. PT / 3:01 a.m. ET / 7:01 a.m UTC on Friday, October 27. It will be available in stores November 3. If you’re fast, your shipping date will land the iPhone on your doorstep November 3.

Shop iPhone 10

Any questions?

Do you have any questions about the date and time of iPhone X preorders? Put them in the comments and we’ll try to get to them before midnight tonight.



Source link

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word! :)

%d bloggers like this: